Lakeside X are releasing new music on Sunday

It’s been over a decade since Home-veteran Igor, and his band Lakeside X, has released new music. That’s one hell of a dry spell. But this coming Sunday, LX are dropping their new album, “Love Disappears”!

The album is produced by Daniel Myer, who’s previous credits include – in addition to his remix work for Depeche Mode – Covenant, Haujobb, Front 242 and Nitzer Ebb.

The album “Love Disappears” will be released in Musicraft distribution on October 21, 2022 and the band invites all fans to the release party on Sunday, October 23, at Lucerna Music Bar in Prague, where they will present the new album live with guests including producer Daniel Myer with his projects DSTR and Architect, and singer Emese Arvai-Illes. The party will be rounded off by DJ Ron with a set full of songs from Depeche Mode and The Cure. Tickets for the event can be purchased here: Lucerna Music Bar web,

Love Disappears – tracklist
01 Fascination
02 Time has Come
03 Out of this World
04 Rising
05 Tear dowm the Wall
06 Fire in the Sky
07 Lifeline
08 Memory
09 Siren Song
10 Inner Vision

Lakeside X VEVO Channel
Lakeside X Youtube Channel