The Third Chimpanzee Remixed

In what sounds like a gruesome laboratory experiment gone wrong, Martin’s next release will be The Third Chimpanzee Remixed.

The release features ten tracks in all and comes on double 12″ coloured vinyl, CD and a double green vinyl version limited to 400 copies exclusive to That one is already sold out.

The tracks are, using the vinyl issue:

Side A

  1. Howler (ANNA Remix)
  2. Mandrill (Barker Remix

Side B:

  1. Capuchin (Wehbba Remix)
  2. Vervet (JakoJako Remix)
  3. Howler (Kanding Ray Remix)

Side C:

  1. Howler (The Exaltics Remix)
  2. Mandrill (Rrose Remix)

Side D:

  1. Capuchin (Jlin Remix)
  2. Vervet (Chris Liebing Remix)
  3. Mandrill (MoReVoX Remix)

The CD features those tracks in that order. The ANNA and Chris Liebing remixes are currently streaming on all the usual platforms and are very much worth a listen.

To order, go to