Best Of Vol. 1 vinyl reissue out August 25th!

We’ve been hearing some rumors about this one for a while now, but it looks like Sony has officially announced that “The Best Of Depeche Mode Volume 1” will see a vinyl reissue this August. It will be reissued as a beautiful limited edition 3 LP vinyl package that will hit the streets on August 25th! Mute released a limited run of these on vinyl back in 2007, but it’s hard to get your hands on a copy and this will be a nice edition for fans who missed out. It’s still slightly annoying that there’s not a track from Black Celebration on there, but I guess you have to save a song like “Stripped” if you want to make a volume 2 right? Which, may happen at some point. Maybe?

Track List:

A1 Personal Jesus 3:47
A2 Just Can’t Get Enough 3:43
A3 Everything Counts 4:01

B1 Enjoy The Silence 4:14
B2 Shake The Disease 4:51
B3 See You 3:57

C1 It’s No Good 5:58
C2 Strangelove 3:46
C3 Suffer Well 3:52

D1 Dream On 3:41
D2 People Are People 3:46
D3 Martyr 3:25

E1 Walking In My Shoes 5:00
E2 I Feel You 4:35
E3 Precious 4:09

F1 Master And Servant 3:49
F2 New Life 3:46
F3 Never Let Me Down Again 4:18