Live In Berlin out now!

The much anticipated new concert film from Depeche Mode, Live In Berlin, is out today! Released in Germany on the 14th, the worldwide release is today! (Tomorrow in North America) Directed by Anton Corbijn, Live In Berlin documents Depeche Mode’s Delta Machine tour and is available online or at your favorite record store. Live In Berlin was filmed on location at the O2 World in Berlin on 25 and 27 November last year. The deluxe edition in five discs includes the Live in Berlin DVD, the Live In Berlin Soundtrack concert audio on two CDs, second DVD Alive in Berlin, and the 2013 album Delta Machine 5.1 mix on Blu-Ray. The standard edition consists of the concert DVD and the Live In Berlin soundtrack. The second DVD featuring the full live show, with behind-the-scenes footage, interviews with the band and their fans, and a two-song acoustic session filmed at Salon Bel Ami, the oldest existing brothel in Berlin, will also be available as Depeche Mode: Alive in Berlin (HD) from iTunes 18 November 2014.The soundtrack was also released as a double CD package.


Live In Berlin

Purchase Live In Berlin DVD/CD on Amazon

Purchase Alive In Berlin on iTunes

Purchase Live In Berlin Soundtrack on iTunes

Live In Berlin DVD
Welcome To My World
Walking In My Shoes
Black Celebration
Should Be Higher
Policy Of Truth
The Child Inside
But Not Tonight
Soothe My Soul
A Pain That I’m Used To
A Question Of Time
Enjoy The Silence
Personal Jesus
Shake The Disease
Just Can’t Get Enough
I Feel You
Never Let Me Down Again

Alive In Berlin DVD
Full live show + 15 interview pieces
Bordello Acoustic Session: Condemnation and Judas

Live In Berlin Soundtrack

01. Welcome To My World
02. Angel
03. Walking In My Shoes
04. Precious
05. Black Celebration
06. Should Be Higher
07. Policy Of Truth
08. The Child Inside
09. But Not Tonight
10. Heaven
11. Soothe My Soul
01. A Pain That I’m Used To
02. Question Of Time
03. Enjoy The Silence
04. Personal Jesus
05. Shake The Disease
06. Halo
07. Just Can’t Get Enough
08. I Feel You
9. Never Let Me Down Again
10. Goodbye

Delta Machine 5.1 Audio (Audio Blu-Ray  – Deluxe Edition only)
01. Welcome To My World
02. Angel
03. Heaven
04. Secret To The End
05. My Little Universe
06. Slow
07. Broken
08. The Child Inside
09. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
10. Should Be Higher
11. Alone
12. Soothe My Soul
13. Goodbye
14. Long Time Lie
15. Happens All The Time
16. Always
17. All That’s Mine

Germany, Austria
14 November 2014 / Columbia /

17 November 2014 / Columbia / 88875035642

18 November 2014 / Columbia /

18 November 2014 (Import) / Columbia / 8887503564-2
14 January 2015 (Japan pressing) / Sony Records International / SIBP-254