New Alex Metric CD features DM is giving you a chance to get an autographed copy of Alex Metric’s new CD “Open Your Eyes” that includes his remix for Depeche Mode’s “Personal Jesus” by pre-ordering the album from them. The album is collection of his remixes that also features other music heavyweight titans including Gorillaz, Beasties Boys, Bloc Party and many more! This album also showcases a new collaboration Alex has with Steve Angello on the title track “Open Your Eyes” that sees one of  Alex’s childhood heroes, Ian Brown (of Stone Roses fame), step up for vocal duties. For details and to enter, click here!



1. Phoenix – Lisztomania (Alex Metric Remix)
2. Gorillaz – Stylo (Alex Metric Remix)
3. Alex Metric & Steve Angello – Open Your Eyes (Style Of Eye Remix) [feat. Ian Brown]
4. N.E.R.D – Hypnotise U (Alex Metric Remix)
5. Fenech Soler – Lies (Alex Metric Remix)
6. Bloc Party – Once More Chance (Alex Metric Remix)
7. Ellie Goulding – Salt Skin (Alex Metric Remix)
8. La Roux – Quicksand (Alex Metric Remix)
9. Alex Metric & Steve Angello – Open Your Eyes
10. Beastie Boys – Sabotage (Alex Metric Re-Edit)
11. Niki & The Dove – Mother Project (Alex Metric Remix)
12. Infadels – From Out Of The Black Sky (Produced by Alex Metric)
13. Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Alex Metric Remix)
14. Alex Metric – End Of The World (feat. Charli XCX)