Pre-show compilation now for sale on

Martin Gore’s mixtape style ‘pre show music’ compilations are now being made available for sale through online music shop Beatport. The first installment, a 10 track trip through the dark’ish side of electronic music, is available here for just 13 euros. Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

Kjofol – Thirteen People

Minilogue – Hundraelva

Andre Kronert – Salzwasserliebe

Ben Klock – Check For Pulse

Simone Tavazzi – Poltergeist (Perc Mix)

Maetrik – Envy
Ki.Mi – StereoKubizm

Marko – Everything Turns Black (Alex Bau Mix)

The Chain – Letting Go

Popof – Serenity